Winners’ Circle: Panel With Digital Media Leadership Award Recipients Erin Pettigrew and Dennis Colon

November 10, 2014—9:10 pm

This edition of the DMLA’s go to Erin Pettigrew and Dennis Colon. Recipients of the Digital Media Leadership Award are chosen based on their career trajectories, department success under their leadership and their general strides in taking ad operations to the next level of importance within an organization. They inspire ops professionals with their personal achievements while offering keen insight on the present and future ops situation.